Customer Support

Currently, our customer support hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. (EDT), Monday through Friday. EII will be offering emergency after-hours support. Please use this service for emergency phone support only. Customers may call up to 4 times per month without an additional charge. Also, please do not use a technician’s direct extension or email address. If that specific technician is not in the office, your message will not be received. Please note our new phone number!

 

Support Hours

Monday-Friday : 8:00am - 6:00pm EST
Saturday : CLOSED
Sunday : CLOSED

Email: support@eii-online.com
Support Phone: (765) 250-4100
Support Fax: (765) 535-5013

 

Emergency Support

  • Email support@eii-online.com to reach EII Customer Support
  • (765) 250-4100, option 1 in the menu for Emergency Customer Support during available hours.

 

Emergency After-Hours Support
(Monday-Friday)
Time
Time Zone
From To
6:00pm 12:00am
Eastern Time
5:00pm 11:00pm
Central Time
4:00pm 10:00pm
Mountain Time
3:00pm 9:00pm
Pacific Time
12:00pm 6:00pm
Hawaii Time
Emergency After-Hours Support
(Saturday)
Time
Time Zone
From To
8:00am 6:00pm
Eastern Time
7:00am 5:00pm
Central Time
6:00am 4:00pm
Mountain Time
5:00am 3:00pm
Pacific Time
2:00am 12:00pm
Hawaii Time
Engineering Innovation